321-274-3167
407-448-6451

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field


Brad Curl Handyman Services
321-274-3167
407-448-6451

145 W. Trade Winds Road
Winter Springs Florida 32708 United States

Mar 19, 2017 by 

Brad updated our bathrooms,repaired our garage ceiling, installed ceiling fans and blinds. He knew we were planning to sell our home and pointed out some damage to vents on the roof. He repaired these and did such a good job that the home inspector complimented the work done. Brad is always on time and provides quality work for a reasonable price. We plan to hire him again in the future! Rating: 5 out of 5.


Winter Park, FL

Dec 09, 2016 by 

We were so excited checking out the stunning backsplash that we completely missed the "sneaking in" of the beautiful Christmas flower and foliage planter along with the wonderful Pizza Gift Set (the perfect way to celebrate our truly fantastic new kitchen). You all are the BEST ......from our first inquiry all the way to the backsplash, you have gone out of your way to put up with all our special wishes, and make sure we stayed on track. Of course we had the best coordinator and the best talented craftsmen. We appreciate you very much. Thank you again for everything! Rating: 5 out of 5.


Winter Springs, FL

Oct 24, 2016 by 

Amazing jobs done on my kitchen and guest bathroom. I am very happy with the work done and it was done ON TIME which was a breath of fresh air compared to the company I had used prior. Would definitely recommend and use Brad again. Thanks! Rating: 5 out of 5.


East Orlando, FL

Sep 23, 2015 by 

Brad, Eddie, and his crew basically renovated my entire house and I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience. They gutted and wrenched an entire common area to create a beautiful 16 foot kitchen overlooking the living room and dining room. It has since become the place to be when I have visitors. They put in all new flooring and ceilings that compliment the modern kitchen style. They also built a very modern, sexy, master bathroom from the ground up that have people requesting a spa day to enjoy it. The efficiency of this crew is incredible and they made the whole process (which can be very scary) very easy and fun! Thank you for your dedication and commitment to constructing my dream home! Rating: 5 out of 5.


Winter Springs, FL

Aug 07, 2015 by 

Has done three jobs for me, including redoing the flooring on my two-floor house, floating bamboo and wood-shaped porcelain tile. All quotes were honored and left a clean house at the end. Cannot recommend more. Rating: 5 out of 5.


Casselberry, FL

Jul 15, 2014 by 

Brad and Eddie did a great job on my townhouse...the floors are fabulous and my master bath is beautiful...the painting makes my home look so great and I love the kitchen back splash.

They always arrived on time and worked the entire day from about 8:30 to 5pm........they were very considerate of my animals......they kept the work area clean and although they were here for an entire week, my house was always put back together so that I could use everything that evening. Their work is excellent!!

Working with Trisha to set up date and times was easy and she was understanding of any conflicts that I had. I will always work with Brad Curl Handyman Services for any and all repairs at my home. Rating: 5 out of 5.


Oviedo, FL

Jun 29, 2014 by 

Brad and Eddie replaced three toilets, installed a new water heater, sealed a window and repaired the window ledge. Not only did they take care of the repairs, Brad was kind enough to pick up the toilets and water heater from Lowes with his discount. This saved me a trip, carrying very heavy items, and money--wonderful.

Brad and Eddie were timely, efficient, and did a great job. They know their stuff and don't push you to repair/replace items if they don't need them. I told him I needed to hold off on a few items and he didn't pressure me at all.

Tricia from the front office was amazing in scheduling for me. Our closing date wasn't firm until the afternoon before and we desperately needed new toilets and a water heater the day we moved in. She scheduled us for late afternoon and they took care of everything, working around the movers.

The guys are a bit sarcastic, but so am I, so I enjoy chatting with them. If your sense of humor doesn't lean that way I suggest you take it all in stride because it's well worth their services. I plan on using Brad again in the near future, and can't recommend his company enough. Rating: 5 out of 5.


Longwood, FL

Jun 18, 2014 by 

Quote was provided quickly to support my scheduling needs.

I was given a promise date weeks in advance and the painting was performed on date promised !!!!

Crew came early as requested so I could support a meeting.

Set up quickly and work was done promptly. He was very professional and easy to work with. He took care to avoid damage to the landscape and the painting work came out very nice. Did some minor additional touch ups as requested. Paint was (mostly) applied by spray application. Rating: 5 out of 5.


Oviedo, FL

May 23, 2014 by 

We hired Brad to remodel our master bathroom. Not only do we love our new bathroom, we were very impressed on the quality of work and the speed of which the job was completed. We told him what we wanted and he gave us some other ideas that really made our bathroom look amazing! We would highly recommend Brad and we look forward to more projects in the future. Rating: 5 out of 5.


Winter Springs, FL

Apr 08, 2014 by 

After just buying a house in Winter Springs our real estate lady recommended Brad to remodel our master bathroom shower. He did an excellent job and after all was done I decided I wanted a shower door instead of the shower curtain that was already there. Since we just bought the house and my husband barely knows how to use a hammer I would not hesitate to have him to do more repairs or remodeling jobs. Rating: 5 out of 5.


Average rating: 5.0 out of 5 based on 19 reviews.
Page:
12