321-274-3167
407-448-6451

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field


Brad Curl Handyman Services
321-274-3167
407-448-6451

145 W. Trade Winds Road
Winter Springs Florida 32708 United States

Winter Springs, FL

Feb 19, 2014 by 

Brad had done several smaller jobs for us in the past so when we needed to remodel our bathroom we felt he was the right person. We were so glad we trusted him once again. He did an excellent job for us and we are so pleased with our wonderful new master bathroom. His honesty and caring attitude sets him apart from the rest. Thanks Brad for going above and beyond! Rating: 5 out of 5.


Casselberry, FL

Nov 09, 2013 by 

Brad has performed several jobs at our house and has done amazing work each time. He was punctual, cost effective and had great ideas on our project. He is definitely a great contact to have and we would recommend him to anyone for big and small jobs. One thing I must say, is that Brad is honest and a hard worker and that is something that is hard to find these days. Rating: 5 out of 5.


Winter Park, FL

Aug 13, 2013 by 

Thank you so much for the beautiful custom book cases. They look amazing and they’re very solidly built (good thing, given all the books I have!) They also look great on the wonderful laminate wood floor that you put in that room and the two others! It’s a pleasure doing business with you. You explain estimates clearly, and your work is done well and quickly, and you really know materials and the limitations and possibilities of them. You give good advice and helped me get my house just the way I wanted it! I sure appreciate that! Rating: 5 out of 5.


Oviedo, FL

Jun 27, 2013 by 

Brad is always on time and ready to go to work. No job has not been done to my satisfaction. His prices are reasonable and he never tries to nickel and dime you. I couldn't recommend him any more highly. Rating: 5 out of 5.


Sanford, FL

May 13, 2013 by 

I purchased a used mobile home. It needed tile in the kitchen, carpet on the porch, some siding was loose on the outside and I needed a dishwasher and a washer dryer moved and installed. Brad gave us an estimate. The work was done in one day at the price quoted. We did notice a tile was coming up by a baseboard. We called and Brad fixed it immediately. Now all is perfect. He also adjusted a door in our bathroom at no extra charge. The work was done professionally and excellent. I would recommend Brad to anyone looking for a handyman who does excellent work at a fair price. I will certainly be calling him in the future for any of my repair needs. Rating: 5 out of 5.


Winter Springs, FL

Mar 21, 2013 by 

Brad is as professional as he is competent. I know that when he comes to do a job that it will be done right and it will be done quickly. He is very pleasant to be around and I have complete faith in him and his ability to take care of whatever I have asked him to do. I would recommend him to anyone. I simply could not ask for a more talented and hard working contractor. He is the best! Rating: 5 out of 5.


Oviedo, FL

Jan 17, 2013 by 

Brad did work for me last month. He was on time, organized and cleaned up after himself. The job was well-done and he even reimbursed me after an oversight in the bill. His honesty was appreciated! Rating: 5 out of 5.


Oviedo, FL

Dec 09, 2012 by 

Brad is the best! He has helped us with little jobs around our old and new house, and I wouldn't use anyone else.

Today he was my savior...our heat wasn't working and all we needed was a new breaker. After much going around with our home warranty company I finally just called Brad. He went out of his way to make it to us super fast so we weren't freezing in the cold weather. He really goes the extra mile and does fabulous work. Rating: 5 out of 5.


Orlando, FL

Oct 18, 2012 by 

We recently had our bathroom remodeled by Brad, and I was extremely satisfied with both price & execution of the job. Brad was willing to work with our budget & staged the project to fit our needs. He showed up on time and managed to finish the job in record timing. Additionally, his wife (whom handles all the book keeping, etc) was easily accessible to respond to any questions we had & was a pleasure to work with. Overall I couldn't be more pleased with his work, and I would definitely recommend him. I look forward to working with Brad on future projects. Rating: 5 out of 5.


Average rating: 5.0 out of 5 based on 19 reviews.
Page:
12